Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Emt-cover-banner-lr i
Essential Minimal Techno
108 users AWARD

Genre: Techno

Additional Styles: Minimal and Club Archive


Sampler Patches

BPM: 125 - 127

  • Essential Minimal Techno
  • Demo Song2
  • Demo Loop1
  • Demo Loop2
  • Demo Loop3
  • Demo Loop4
  • Demo Loop5
  • Demo Loop6
  • Demo Loop7
  • Demo Loop8
  • Demo Loop9
  • Demo Loop10

Essential Minimal Techno is a powerful collection of samples presented in construction kit format for techno and minimal producers looking for up to the minute royalty free sounds to complement and crystallize their productions for the dance floor.

This pristine collection of razor sharp sounds from the artist Danmad aka Dan Mardan includes 7 huge Minimal Techno construction kits which include fantastic drum, bass, synth, fx and separated grooves to give producers total flexibility to remix and create new dance anthems and underground mixes with ease and enjoyment.

In detail the construction kits consist of no less than 71 Drum loops between 125 and 128 bpm, which are split into full, kick only, hi hat, clap and snare loops, alongside 47 percussive element loops, 9 subliminal bass loops, 22 atmospheric synth parts, 19 supercharged FX samples and 15 audio mix loops. It doesn’t stop their either as you also get more than 40 bonus loops and 72 one shot single hit drum and percussion samples, specifically designed for minimal techno productions.

If you are looking to ignite your sound with some fresh key sonic elements in 2010 which will no doubt be used on countless charting hits, get ahead of the field and sample some of these original and royalty free minimal techno samples from Loopmasters and Danmad.

In 2009, Dan Mardan creates a remix for the release “Construkt” by Ricky Ambilotti, this release has had a lot a success all over the world. Also in 2009, he released “The 5th  Company”, a deep dark minimal track which continues to be received very well by Dj’s.worldwide.


Please Note: When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the Zip (Main) format includes Acidised Wav and Rex2 Loops – all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Nnxt, Exs24  soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as a separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.
If in doubt we recommend you purchase the Zip(main) format which is usable with nearly all music applications and software.

  • 7 Essential Minimal Techno Constuction Kits
  • 71 Drumloops
  • 47 Percussion Loops
  • Split Drumloops
  • 2 Synth Parts
  • 19 FX
  • 72 Single Minimal Techno Drum Sample
  • Synth and Bass Patches for Halion, Kontakt, Reason NNXT, EXS, SFZ Soft Samplers
  • Apple Loops version

 7 Construction Kits  consisting of:

- 71 Drums Loops

- 47 percussion, percussive elements and top loops

- 9 bass loops /  22 synth loops

- 19 fx loops and bridge loops

- 15 Audio mix loops

Bonus Loops consists of  40 loops  which include:

- 10 kiks loops / 10 hihats loops / 20 top loops

Singles Hits includes 72 oneshot samples

- 12 kicks  /  10 claps & snares

- 15 hihats / 35 percussive elements


Choose your format about formats

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



Kris O'Neil
Even though this package isn't exactly new, it still sounds fresh as ever!


Ray Keith
I like the textures and pads and sounds, essential for all house lovers what ever the genre this will up your game



You may also like

Also from Loopmasters

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now