Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Sw_electro-district-2_1000x512 i
Swen Weber presents Electro District Vol. 2
8 users

Genre: Electro

Additional Styles: House, Electro House, Minimal, and Tech House

  • Swen Weber presents Electro District Vol. 2
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09
  • Demo Loop 10

Major force-DJ Swen Weber presents the latest treasures of his sound library on Resonance Sound. "Electro District Vol.2" is an explosive collection of assertive loops in countless variations, especially one big bass loop section with numerous distinctive compression sound. The extremely effective drum, effect, vocal and synth loops completed by aggressive kicks, tight claps and whipping snares build the first part of this outstanding Electro House collection. With this collection the creativity of every producer wonít know any bounds any more

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 847MB


  • 30 Drum Loops
  • 105 Bass & Synth Loops
  • 15 FX Loops
  • 10 Vocal Loops
  • 3 Construction Kits
  • 20 Bonus Drum Samples
  • 160 Rex 2 Files
  • 160 Apple Loops

Choose your format about formats

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



Meat Katie
Quality is stamped all over this pack!

Also from Resonance Sound

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now