Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Dirtyel_banner_lg i
Dirty Elements
18 users SALE
  • Dirty Elements
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09
  • Demo Loop 10

Looking for some Dirty Synths and Basslines?... Look no further as Delectable Records proudly present their new release "Dirty Elements".

This pack is blasting with Dubstep inspired Basslines and cutting edge Dirty Electro Synths, but they didn't stop there... They wanted to give you the full package so have added some Phat Drum Loops, chopped up Glitch Loops, SFX, Percussion, Pad Loops and a whopping 76 Synth Shots and Riffs ready to drop straight into your favorite sampler to get creating your own 'Dirty Elements'!

All files are Recorded at 130BPM 24 Bit Quality, using high end Studio equipment. Perfectly structured folders with Key info and Tempo all within the File names for ease of use. Totaling over 350 unique samples, 647MB of content you won’t be disappointed with this up to date collection of Modern sonic weaponry!

In detail, DGS - DIRTY ELEMENTS contains:

  • 31 Harsh Bass Loops
  • 49 Dirty Synth Loops
  • 40 Phat Drums Loops
  • 15 Fuzzy Pads Loops
  • 35 Weird Chops Loops
  • 31 Noisy Sfx
  • 76 Weird Shots and Riffs
  • 38 Bonus Percussion Loops
  • 37 Bonus Drum Hats Loops

Suitable for Elektro House, Progressive, Dirty Electro, Fidget House and Tech productions, "Dirty Elements" brings you the modern sound of the most popular Electronic Dance Music on the scene right now!

Get some Dirty Elements in your productions!

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 636MB


  • 49 Dirty Synth Loops
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 15 Pad Loops
  • 35 Chopped Loops
  • 40 Drum Loops
  • 31 FX samples
  • 76 Shots and Riffs
  • 37 Bonus add on Hat Loops
  • 38 Bonus add on Percussion Loops

Apple Loops available seperately

Choose your format about formats

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



A great collection of sounds.

Also from Delectable Records