Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Essmonster2_banner_lg i
Monster Sounds Label Sampler 2
12 users


One Shots

BPM: 125 - 177

  • Monster Sounds Label Sampler 2
  • Colin Dale Full Demo
  • Kelevra Full Demo
  • Killer Acapellas Full Demo
  • Heavyweight Analogue Subs Full Demo

It's the return of the Monster Sounds Sampler and for Part 2 we have delved into the files of 5 of our most recent packs and handpicked what we consider to be some of the most usable and genre hopping loops and grooves. We wanted this sampler to showcase the depth of the labels output over the last 2 years, but to also appeal to a broad collection of producers and engineers.

If you like the samples from any included pack within the product then use the included coupon code to get 20% off the full pack at any time!

The Monster Sounds ethos has always been about arming people with those unique and trademark sounds dug out by twisted label owners Aquasky which is echoed by the output of their Passenger Records imprint. This sampler is perfect, whether you are a professional producer meeting deadlines or if you new to the game, tweaking in your home setup. Each loop is ideal for those who like to manipulate, stretch, dissect and destroy!

This sampler contains elements of 5 recent releases on Monster Sounds. Included in the pack are original vocal accapellas, wall rattling sub basses, infectious tech grooves, heavy monster basses, dynamic leads, edgy synth hits and storming beats . 

Making up the content are the Deep Techno Grooves of a global techno icon Colin Dale, the Jackin' House of the highest order by Kelevra, the futuristic jungle and 140 bass music anarchy of Aquasky, a big chunk of Killer Accapellas coupled with a side order of some seriously Heavyweight Sub Bass. Loopmasters have assessed all the packs and painstakingly handpicked the finest loops with the broadest appeal to give an welcome boost to anyone's sample library.

Halloween may have gone but the Monsters still live on!

NOTE: The demo samples are from the full packs and some sounds are not included in the essentials pack

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 266MB


  • 40 Loops & Samples from Aquasky Future Jungle & Drumstep
  • 42 Loops & Samples from Colin Dale - Deep Techno Producer
  • 42 Loops & Samples from Kelevra - Jackin, Tech & Electro
  • 21 Loops from Killer Acapellas
  • 55 Sub Hits and Bass Multis from Heavyweight Analogue Subs

Please Note: The Demo Songs are fromĀ the FULL Monster Sounds Sample Packs and containĀ sounds not included in this Sampler pack.

Choose your format about formats

Also from Monster Sounds

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now