Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Destdubsteplong i
Destruction Dubstep
55 users

Genre: Dubstep

Additional Styles:


One Shots

Synth Presets

BPM: 140 - 140

  • Destruction Dubstep
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09
  • Demo Loop 10

Dancefloor destruction is the name of the game with our latest Dubstep focused offering. While our Ultimate series covers all bases, this pack is purely for the hard heads. 68 devastating bass hits ready to whack straight into your tunes to add some serious ruckus. The supercharged basslines, drums tougher than a room full of UFC heavyweights as well as plenty of hands in the air synth lines for that euphoric breakdown before you smack them round the head again with more bass nastiness. We have also taken the liberty of including 41 of our very finest NI Massive presets to give you full flexibility and an extra dimension to the sample pack.

As with all of our sound designers, the creator of this pack - Seth Norman - comes with an enviable musical track record. As one part of legendary Portland based production trio Triage, Seth has released on Rottun records remixing Excision and Datsik as well as collaborating with SPL on Hollowpoint Records, the same label that released the incredibly big Triage debut album 'Rage'. His talents have also been utilised in the video game industry having provided his considerable sound design and engineering skills for games on WiiU and for the likes of EA games to name but two.

With a pedigree like this you know you're in for a treat so strap in and get destructive with Dubstep Destruction!

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 569MB
  • 68 Bass Hits
  • 41 NI Massive Presets
  • 62 Drum Hits
  • 31 Basslines
  • 17 Drum Loops
  • 38 Percussion Loops
  • 25 Synth Riffs
  • 65 Synth Hits
  • 72 FX Sounds

Please ensure you have the latest version of NI Massive to use the presets contained in this pack

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 68 Bass Hits
    • 41 NI Massive Presets
    • 62 Drum Hits
    • 31 Basslines
    • 17 Drum Loops
    • 38 Percussion Loops
    • 25 Synth Riffs
    • 65 Synth Hits
    • 72 FX Sounds
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



Celt Islam
Rankin come hard edge with an outstanding heavyweight dubstep producers package, well armed with the best bass and synth sounds for you dubstep junkies! Ideal for those new producers on the dubstep adventure and perfect for ableton and traktor users.

You may also like

Also from Rankin Audio

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now