Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Tcub-big-hr i
The Cut Up Boys - EDM Ibiza Tool Kit
21 users

Genre: EDM

Additional Styles: Electro House, House, Progressive House, and Trance


One Shots

Sampler Patches

BPM: 128 - 130

  • The Cut Up Boys - EDM Ibiza Tool Kit
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09
  • Demo Loop 10

We are excited to bring you sounds from one of the hottest Production / Mix crews in the EDM scene. 

The Cut Up Boys are responsible for some of MINISTRY OF SOUND’S biggest selling albums, having hit sales of over 1MILLION records, the guys continue to hit No 1 in the Album charts time after time with each release of their now legendary “Mash Up Mixes”. As performers they have wowed huge, rocking, euphoric crowds worldwide with their innovative live shows.

Having had over 200 mixes broadcast on peak time BBC Radio 1, including the seminal "Cut-Up-Cuts" for Judge Jules show. Remixing pretty much every EDM big hitter you can imagine (Avicii, Tiesto, Eric Prydz, David Guetta, Deadmau5, The Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Fedde Le Grand  etc) the guys are at the forefront of Electronic Dance Music production and performance, they are well respected in the industry as major players in the Main Room sound.

This years offering, "The Mash Up Mix: Ibiza" is riding high in the charts, providing clubbers with the soundtrack to their summer.

The guys have jumped into the studio straight after stepping off a plane from the Balearics and with the sweet sounds of Ibiza wafting though their heads produced an absolutely scorching collection of fresh samples for Monster Sounds, bang up to date with the latest trends from their scene and  sure to help with creating some massive floor filling tunes from your studio.

If you want huge euphoric riffs then this pack will not disappoint, if there’s one thing the Cut Up Boys know about, it’s the crafting of slamming top lines to set your spine tingling and there’s some winners here. All these top riffs are underpinned with some of clublands hottest beats, grooves and basslines, and in case you need more, there’s  plenty of huge multi samples to craft your own riffs and some great fx drops and fills to add the finishing touches. Basically it’s the blueprint for a big tune!

Special mention has to be made to the new feature of the tempo transitions. For live performers/ mixers and djs, the guys have used their knowledge at genre bending to give a smooth transitional tool that can be used in sets to shift from one style to the next. There are 3 transitions, firstly from 128 bpm to 174bpm . Also from 128 bpm to 140 bpm and finally from 128 bpm to 110 bpm. Get some Fresh sounds from the people who are the industry leaders in clublands EDM scene.

In more detail the pack contains 946MB of pristine 24 Bit Quality samples including 48 Bass Loops, 91 Drum Loops, 5 Riser Loops, 58 Synth Loops, 19 Top Loops, 75 Drum Hits, 37 Bass Hits, 9 Bass Multis, 16 FX, 3 Keyboard Multis, 10 Synth Multis, 3 Tempo Transistion files, 225 Rex2 Loops and 76 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24 and is available in Zip main, Apple Loops, Ableton Live 8.3.3+ & Reason 5+ Refill formats to purchase separately.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 946MB


  • 48 Bass Loops
  • 91 Drum Loops
  • 5 Riser Loops
  • 58 Synth Loops
  • 19 Top Loops
  • 75 Drum Hits
  • 37 Bass Hits
  • 9 Bass Multis
  • 16 FX
  • 3 Keyboard Multis
  • 10 Synth Multis
  • 3 Tempo Transistion files
  • 225 Rex2 Loops
  • 76 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24

Available in Zip main, Apple Loops, Ableton Live 8.3.3+ & Reason 5+ Refill formats to purchase separately.

Bass Loops Pack Contains:

  • 86MB
  • 48 Bass Loops

Drum & Top Loops Pack Contains:

  • 173MB
  • 91 Drum Loops
  • 19 Top Loops

FX & Synth Loops Pack Contains:

  • 169MB
  • 58 Synth Loops
  • 5 Riser FX Loops

One Shots & Sampler Patches Contains:

  • 230MB
  • 75 Drum Hits
  • 37 Bass Hits
  • 9 Bass Multis
  • 3 Keyboard Multis
  • 10 Synth Multis
  • 16 FX
  • 3 Tempo Transistion files
  • 76 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24

Choose your format about formats

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



Jason Nevins
Great set from the Cut Up Boys ! Lots of variety and quality sounds. This set has somewhat of a flavor all to its own which is nice, keeping things fresh.


Ministry of Sound's Cut Up Boys have outdone themselves with this sample pack.

Also from Monster Sounds

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now