Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Organic-percussion-400 i
Organic Percussion
7 users
  • Organic Percussion
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09
  • Demo Loop 10

Organic Percussion from Delectable Records delivers an ensemble of House beats mixed with Congas, Timbales, Bongos and much more!

There are 10 Constructions Kits designed and made exclusively for Delectable Records by Gennaro Rino Becchimanzi.  These include Congas, Timbales, Bongos, Nagara, Berimbao Timba, Bendir, Afouchè and Effects.

This sound library contains over 230 Percussion sounds 100% focused on organic percussion elements.

In detail:  259MB of 24 Bit quality sounds.  239 sounds and Loops including: 10 Construction Kits, 226 Percussion sounds including 53 Percussion One Shot Samples, 15 Effects Samples, 37 Short Percussion Samples, 9 natural elements samples (Water, Bambù, Branches,Iron), and 117 Rex2 files.

The sounds have been captured as dry samples with high end studio gear and treated with a Manley passive EQ, alongside Manley Mu limiters and compressors.

Precise key and tempo info in an intuitive file structure are utilized to help you find the sound you need fast.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 259Mb


    • 239 Sounds and Loops
    • 10 Inspirational Construction Kits
    • 226 Percussion sounds
    • 53 powerful organic Percussion One Shot Samples
    • 15 Effects Samples
    • 37 Short Percussion Samples
    • 9 Natural Elements Samples (Water, Bamb├╣, Branches,Iron),
    • 117 Rex2 files
    • 126BPM

    Choose your format about formats

    VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



    Axel Karakasis
    This collection definitely stands out and I highly recommend it to those seeking a little bit of a twist!!


    Marco Carola
    Pretty nice played percussion sounds. Strong low end presence and expression. I like it.

    You may also like

    Also from Delectable Records