Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Electrofolk1_banner_lg i
Electro Folk India Vol 1
24 users

Genre: World

Additional Styles: Ambient, Cinematic , Downtempo, and Electro

  • Electro Folk India Vol 1
  • Demo Loop 01
  • Demo Loop 02
  • Demo Loop 03
  • Demo Loop 04
  • Demo Loop 05
  • Demo Loop 06
  • Demo Loop 07
  • Demo Loop 08
  • Demo Loop 09

EarthMoments once again breaks new ground to bring you a one of a kind soundscape with the Electro Folk India Vol I Sample Pack.

Optimised with the closest attention to detail, this essential sound library of over 176 samples have been recorded using tube Pre-Amps and Mics on 96kHz.

Electro Folk India Vol I Bundle is a boutique collection of samples created by a fusion of the analog and the digital. Live recordings of India’s folk instruments performed by top Indian musicians have been given unique digital treatments, creating a path-breaking samples bundle. The collection pushes all soundscape boundaries and is the future sound of music.

The Electro Folk India collection is the ultimate product for a wide range of music production styles, adding a whole new dimension to traditional sounds.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 719MB
  • 176 Loops
  • 14 Cosmic Sitar Loops
  • 16 Dotara Sparks Loops
  • 10 Ghatam Trance Loops
  • 31 Kanjira Crossing (no pitch) Loops
  • 33 Konnakol loops
  • 13 Metal Jaltarang Loops
  • 34 Raider Moresing Loops
  • 25 Space Tabla Loops

Also Available as Ableton Live Ready 8+ Separately

Choose your format about formats

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews



Celt Islam
Electro folk vol 1 is a wonderful taste and introduction into the emerging world electronica scene. This package contains some lush loops and great filtered effected instuments although the sitar sounds like it was made from a guitar it still gives a nice quality and edge for any alternative peice of music. Electro folk vol1 will provide any producer with a little gift for their mix be it house, Drum and Bass, Dubstep or even mainstream pop. This package is a must for all Transnational Dubstep producers!

Press Reviews See all press Reviews

Future Music Review: Electro Folk India Vol. 1

From the same stable that brought you Balkan Drums (reviewed a few issues back) comes this...


Also from Earth Moments