Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Octa_pak_v2_banner_1000_x_512 i
Octa Pak Vol 2 - Electro
31 users

Genre: Electro House

Additional Styles: Electro and Fidget House


One Shots

Sampler Patches

BPM: 120 - 130

Loopmasters are proud to present a new collection of sample packs and programs which have been put together specifically for the Octatrack - the radical new hardware sampler from Elektron which is destined to change the way electronic music is created and performed.

If you are looking for a sound collection inspired by artists including Daft Punk, Mount Kimbie, Mode Selektor, Lazer Sword and Four Tet you are in the right place.

The Okta-Paks are custom built sets for the Octatrack filled with cutting edge samples from Loopmasters, pre-arranged and loaded for ease of use. They come with 16 built in patterns and one arrangement demo ready for you to jump right in and start creating/mixing and mangling. Also included are 8 (Fader) scenes ready to assign for adding fills, filters and glitch effects to your live set.

The Paks contain both loops and one shot samples, The Loops are assigned to the Flex Slots on the Octatrack whilst the one shots and fx are assigned to the Static Slots for upmost flexibility.

Electro is the second Octa-Pak produced using only the finest cutting edge loops and samples from the ever changing and expanding  Electro  Scene, featuring Filtered Funk Loops, Twisted Vocoded Sounds, Glitched Percussion and Pumping Bass and Drum Loops which have been handpicked by Loopmasters in-house team for their quality and raw edged sonic character.

Electro V2 weighs in at 250+MB and is comprised of 283 Samples, with 157 Loops between 118 - 132Bpm, and 126 Single One Shot Samples. 1 Octatrack Set is included, with 8 Scenes, 1 Arrangement and 16 Patterns.

Each of the 16 patterns have been created using combinations of the included loops and one shots, for explosive beats and grooves and a ready to go live Octatrack performance set.

In detail producers worldwide should expect 31 Bass Loops, 26 Drum Loops, 35 Music Loops,  28 Construction Kit Loops, 3 Vocoder Loops, 21 Groove Loops, 13 Percussive Top Loops, 12 One Shot Basses, 8 Cymbals, 10 Hi Hats, 12 Kick Drums, 23 Percussive Hits, 25 Snares and Claps, 9 FX, 12 Vox and 15 One Shot Synth Samples.

If you own an Octatrack from Elektron and want to make Electro-inspired music then this is  the only collection on the market currently available of its kind - sample it today!

Please Note to get the full potential of this pack you will require the Elektron, Octatrack Hardware Sampler.

  • 283Mb
  • 16Bit Quality
  • 1 Elektron Octatrack Set
  • 8 Octatrack Fader Scenes
  • 1 Mini Arrangement
  • 16 Octatrack Patterns
  • Pre Mapped Octatrack Machines
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 26 Drum Loops
  • 35 Music Loops
  • 2 Full Construction Kit Parts
  • 21 Groove Loops
  • 13 Percusion/Top Loops
  • 12 Bass One Shots
  • 8 Cymbals
  • 10 Hi Hats
  • 12 Kick Drums
  • 23 Percusion Hits
  • 25 Snares
  • 9 Fx
  • 12 Vox Hits
  • 15 Synth Hits

Please Note to get the full potential of this pack you will require the Elektron, Octatrack Hardware Sampler.

Choose your formatabout formats

Also from Loopmasters

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now