Select a track

00:00 / 00:00

Your playlist is empty.

Hover your cursor over product images and click the PLAY icon.

Jacket_ut02 i
Northern Deep House Vol. 2
14 users

Genre: Deep House

Additional Styles: House and DJ Tools


One Shots

BPM: 124 - 128

  • Northern Deep House Vol. 2
  • Water Preview
  • Joy Preview
  • Mist Preview
  • Ride Preview

Specializing in DJ Tools, UNDERTONE TOOLS are proud to announce "UNDERTONE TOOLS Vol.2 Northern Deep House by Takaaki Suzuki".

Northern Deep House delivers 4 sensitive acoustic felt Deep House tracks filled with great hooks for your DJ set, broken into key elements to drop in your mix, chop, effect and loop to create your own fresh flavours!

The four tracks in this pack are suitable for Deep House, NuJazz, Chill Out, Organic House DJ Style, if you want 4/4 Jazz influenced tracks like Kevin Yost, Julius Papp, Llorca, Jori Hulkkonen, Sasse, King Britt, This pack will give you endless possibilities to polish up your set.

At 1.47GB,  This sample pack contains full mixes, broken down Bass, Drums, Synths, Percussion, Rhythm, sound FX and shortened Loop stems for all you Traktor users, bringing you full flexability and it's 100% Royalty FREE!

Takaaki Suzuki Profile
Takaaki Suzuki is Sapporo city based Japanese composer and label owner of "Ihatov Remains".

He has a unique style from ambient to dance music influenced from his experience of living in New York.  Entrust feelings to Intertwined melody, and describe private scenery and scenario by various musical instruments.

He released two albums from his own label "Ihatov Remains",  appeared his wide style and melody sense in his 1st Album [open the outdoors], and expressing his secret universe emotionally in his 2nd Album [Starlight story]. Both contain an original Japanese traditional feeling.

He is also part of  "SYNAPSE" in Sapporo. V.A. [Emergence] includes his two singles which are [Elysion] and [Necromancer]. In addition, his remix works of "Naohito Uchiyama" and "Sinsuke Fujieda"  were released from "UNDERTONE RECORDINGS" in 2010, and Tokyo city based unit "Dazzle Drums" remixed his single [Jagrat]. It was released from "Green Parrot Recordings" in 2011 and you can find his silky touch sound works on the Ihatov catalog.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 1.47GB


  • 4 Full Deep House Tracks
  • Evolving 24Bit 16+ Bar Loops
  • Fully Mastered Ready for Clubs
  • Full Mixes
  • Drum and Bass Stems
  • Bass Loops
  • Percussion Loops
  • Hat Loops
  • Synth and Keyboard Loops
  • FX
  • Ableton Live Compatible
  • Short Loops for Traktor Sample Deck
  • 100% Royalty Free

Choose your format about formats

Also from Sonicwire

Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now