Coreyfriesenhan banshee 1000x512 i
Banshee - Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions Vol. 2
50 users

Genre: Vocals

Additional Styles: Dubstep, EDM, Electro, and Progressive House


One Shots

BPM: 90 - 140

The highly anticipated follow up to Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions has arrived – Banshee: Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions Volume 2!

This massive royalty free vocal sample pack contains 15 songs in various tempos suiting for all kinds of electronic music. Melodic harmony stacks, soft and hypnotizing leads, and some deep and gritty takes will feel right at home in your electro, deep house, chillout, dubstep, and progressive trance tracks. Use the vocals as is or stretch them to your desired tempo or style.  An additional section of vocal fx with heavy delay and reverb has been added for additional production tools.

This pack contains 1.4 GB of royalty free vocal samples in 15 songs.  The song titles are as follows:

  • A Million Faces 128bpm
  • Float Away  122bpm
  • Forming of Stars 100bpm
  • Highlights 95bpm
  • Just a Boy 100bpm
  • Left with Nothing 140bpm
  • Liquid Blue 100bpm
  • Loaded Gun 90bpm
  • Midnight Stroll 140bpm
  • Midnight Swim 140bpm
  • Seasons Change 90bpm
  • Sin City 125bpm
  • The Temple 140bpm
  • This Moment is Ours 128bpm
  • You are too Good 110bpm

Please Note:  Other Sounds in the Demo are for illustration only and not contained in this pack.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 1.4GB
  • 15 Songs
  • 198 Vocal Loops & Samples

Choose your formatabout formats

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.7 tokens

Press Reviews See all press Reviews

Coreyfriesenhan banshee 1000x512
Banshee: Cory Friesenhan Vocal Session 2 Review at

Black Octopus Vocal Sessions Vol. 2 is a sequel sample library performed by Cory...


You may also like

Also from Black Octopus


Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now