This new release from Loopmasters sees international DJ legend Judge Jules take a break from his current UK tour dates to delve into his studio vaults for a  collection of peak, main-room house sounds. The pack contains a total of 361 audio files covering meaty drum loops, warm basses and euphoric lead synths and riffs, plus a handful of bass, synth, FX and drum hits with 58 accompanying sampler patches. We found some of the sounds and riffs a little dated, and it would have been more useful to have some of the drum loops separated out into component parts. That said, there are some solid sounds here that could work in a number of dance genres.

MusicTech Magazine Verdict


Original Source: MusicTech Magazine


Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now