Proudly employing 'zero VST sound sources' this bijou techno-orientated offering comprises five sets of 16 samples each - combos of loops (22 in total) and one-shots (58) - intended to be loaded into your sampler or 16-pad MPC-style virtual groovebox. An example MIDI file (or two) is included with each set, for instant gratification, and the package presents itself well enough at this price point. The sounds themselves are good, for the most part, with all the analogue punch and digital crunch you'd hope from a cast of instruments that includes the ARP Odyssey, Prophet One Analog Four and Analog Rytm.

Computer Music Magazine Verdict


Original Source Computer Music Magazine


Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now