Micky Finn's Urban Agency is brimming with talented DJs and producers. So what better way to showcase that, than with a new series of sample packs? The inaugural offering sees four heavyweight drum and bassers set the stall: Voltage, Heist, DJ Limited, and Original Sin. It's a killer cavalcade of signature sounds from each player. Heist's drums are as good as any he put on Full Cycle or Metalheadz. Voltage's bassline crates once again show why he's the king of the rollers. Everyone else steps up, covering a wide selection of piano loops, hats and percussion grooves, FX, sampler patches, and much more.

Future Music Magazine Verdict


Original Source Future Music Magazine


Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now