Kt as banner i
Analog Sequences
11 users

Genre: Melodic Techno

Additional Styles: Synths

Contemporary melodics, crafted for the forward-thinking producer.

Inside the library you will find 100 synth loops sourced from vintage and modern analogue synthesisers like Black Corporation Deckard’s Dream and Kijimi, MFB Dominion 1, Roland Juno-60, and Sequential Prophet 6, among others - tastefully processed with SSL Fusion, Roland tape delay, and Warm Audio tube equaliser.

Recorded at 124 BPM, all loops are offered with corresponding MIDI files, ready to be dropped into a DAW of your choice. Also included are 20 analogue bass one-shots to complement the sequences.

Take your music on a hypnotic journey.

Gear Used:

  • Arp Odyssey
  • Black Corporation Deckard’s Dream / Kijimi
  • Elektron Analog Keys
  • MFB Dominion 1
  • Moog DFAM / Mother-32
  • Roland Juno-60
  • Sequential Prophet 6
  • Chase Bliss CXM 1978 / Dark World / Thermae
  • Elektron Analog Drive
  • Empress Reverb
  • Roland RE-201
  • SSL Fusion
  • Warm Audio EQP-WA

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 526 MB
  • 24-Bit 44.1kHz WAV
  • 100 Total Synth Sequence Loops
  • 100 Total MIDI Files
  • 20 Bass One-Shots

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 526 MB
    • 24-Bit 44.1kHz WAV
    • 100 Total Synth Sequence Loops
    • 100 Total MIDI Files
    • 20 Bass One-Shots
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.2 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

You may also like

Also from Konturi



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now