Afro house vol 1 artwork 1000x512 i
Afro House: Volume 1
11 users

Genre: Afro House

Additional Styles:


One Shots

BPM: 122

Packed with 1GB of prime selection sounds this collection features deep, warm & analogue bass loops, background noise & atmospheres, epic drums & beats, percussion & top loops, ethno grooves, FX and massive stack..

Afro House Collection is a definitive collection for Afro, Deep, Tech and Organic House productions.

All the hard work has been done here to make this collection a simple yet powerful tool which will be a massive addition to your audio arsenal.

Afro House Volume 1 features 180 Loops, and includes 5 Multi-sampled instruments ready to play in your favourite software samplers including 5 specially created Drum kits! Amongst the loops are Driving Rhythms, Rolling Choppy Basses, Mystical Synths and Energising Percussion. The Drum Loops come with Full Drums, Percussion, Top Loops and Tech Loops to create your perfect beat.

The is inspired by labels such as Moblack, Crosstown Rebels, Innervisions, Keinemusik and more!

Explore this unique & forward-thinking collection of sounds now!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 35 Drum Loops
  • 28 Perc Loops
  • 25 Synth Loops
  • 15 FX
  • 15 Top Loops
  • 12 Bass Loops

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 5 Construction Kits
    • 35 Drum Loops
    • 28 Perc Loops
    • 25 Synth Loops
    • 15 FX
    • 15 Top Loops
    • 12 Bass Loops
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.3 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

You may also like




Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now