Iq samples filatov   karas 1000 512 i
Filatov & Karas
5 users

Genre: House

Additional Styles: EDM



BPM: 110 - 122

Filatov & Karas - multi-platinum electronic music producers, songwriters and djs.

They became superstars after their remix of Imani's "The Good, The Bad and The Crazy" and "Don't be So Shy" which got the multi-Platinum & Diamond status and strong international radio support.

In 2016 it hit the Top 5 Shazam Worldwide. This Remix became Number 1 hit in Germany, Sweden, Norway, Finland, France, Russia, Poland, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Georgia, Turkey, Kazakhstan and many more countries. Then "Tell it to my heart" and "Wide Awake" (with Eric Saade & Gustaf Noren) blew up the charts with millions of streams and views. The original single "Time Won't Wait" is rising on the top positions in  Eastern Europe getting more than 60 000 000 views on Youtube.

Currently Filatov & Karas have released their tracks on Universal Music, Warner Music, Kontor, Ultra and many more well-known record companies. As Djs and live band Filatov & Karas performed at top worldwide Festivals like: Tomorrowland, WKND festival, Tinderbox, NRJ Air etc.

Download Contains 426 Mb of wav 24 bit samples at 110-122 BPM including 248 Files: 12 Kits (95 Wav files), + 18 Melody Loops, 100 New Generation Drum Loops, 35 Midi files

That's why we are very proud to present this super sample pack from Filatov & Karas.

Check it out.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 426 Mb
  • 110-122 BPM
  • Including 248 Files:
  • 12 Kits (95 Wav files)
  • + 18 Melody Loops
  • 100 New Generation Drum Loops
  • 35 Midi files

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 426 Mb
    • 110-122 BPM
    • Including 248 Files:
    • 12 Kits (95 Wav files)
    • + 18 Melody Loops
    • 100 New Generation Drum Loops
    • 35 Midi files
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.3 tokens

Also from IQ Samples



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now