Bfractal music xperimental techno banner i
Xperimental Techno

Genre: Techno

Additional Styles:



One Shots

BPM: 128 - 132

Ende Beats and BFractal Music present Xperimental Techno - a sonic journey through the uncharted territories of underground techno.

With an emphasis on innovation, abstraction, and sonic manipulation, Xperimental Techno offers a diverse array of sounds to inspire your next musical adventure. Featuring a curated selection of analogue and digital sounds, this pack encapsulates the essence of underground techno's experimental spirit.

From gritty industrial textures to ethereal atmospheres, pulsating rhythms to glitched-out percussion, each sound has been carefully designed to spark creativity and push the boundaries of conventional music production.

Inspired by great artists like Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Sam Paganini, Jeff Mills, Oscar Mulero, Robert Hood, Chris Liebing, and more, plus labels like Drumcode, Terminal M, Autektone Records, 1605, Diki Records, Tronic, Codex Recordings, Planet Rhythm, and Filth on Acid. Explore a vast collection of crafted loops, one-shots, and MIDI files, all designed to inject your productions with a distinctive edge.

Whether you're crafting intricate soundscapes, driving rhythms, or abstract compositions, Xperimental Techno provides the tools you need to break free from the ordinary and carve out your sonic identity.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 679 MB
  • 80 Drum Part Loops
  • 57 Melody Loops
  • 40 Drum One-Shots
  • 23 Sound Effects
  • 46 MIDI Files

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 679 MB
    • 80 Drum Part Loops
    • 57 Melody Loops
    • 40 Drum One-Shots
    • 23 Sound Effects
    • 46 MIDI Files
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.4 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

You may also like

Also from BFractal Music



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now