Renegade audio ultimate percussion collection banner artwork i
Ultimate Percussion Collection
1 users SALE

Genre: Dub

Additional Styles: Jungle, Funk, Hip Hop, Reggae, and Percussion

We’ve taken all the percussion loops and one-shots from 22 Renegade Audio sample packs and bundled them into one Ultimate Percussion Collection.

You’ll find a plethora of hand-played as well as MIDI-based grooves in a broad tempo range (70-175 BPM) that you can layer into any musical genre - from reggae to rock, dance to funk, hip-hop to jungle - this pack has everything you need to add that extra little something special to your projects.

Inside you'll unpack percussion instruments including bells, bongos, congas, cowbells, guiros, tambourines, woodblocks, cabasas, triangles, shakers, timbales, tablas, claps, finger snaps, and more...

The Ultimate Percussion Collection includes content from the following Renegade Audio sample packs:

  • Afrofunk
  • Bass Culture
  • Digital Dancehall Vol. 1
  • Dub HipHop
  • Dub Pack Series Volumes 1-3
  • Dub Reggae & Beyond
  • Dub Selector
  • Dub Techno
  • Jazz HipHop
  • Jungle Attack
  • Pressure Drop
  • Reggae Rockers Vol. 1
  • Reggae Rockers Vol. 2
  • Retro Funk
  • Strictly Roots Reggae Series Volumes 1-5
  • Transmissions

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 2.08 GB
  • 958 Total Loops
  • 595 Total One-Shots

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 2.08 GB
    • 958 Total Loops
    • 595 Total One-Shots
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.3 tokens

You may also like

Also from Renegade Audio



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now