Renegade audio ultimate keys collection banner artwork i
Ultimate Keys Collection

Genre: Dub

Additional Styles: Jungle, Funk, Hip Hop, Reggae, and Keyboards

We’ve taken all the keys loops and one-shots from 23 Renegade Audio sample packs and bundled them into one huge collection!

Inside the pack, you’ll find some of the choicest sounds - classic & vintage electric keys with various pads, single notes, skanks, rhythmic grooves, and a little of everything in between to add some groove, dub, soul, and skanking delights to your productions.

Containing chords, stabs, skanks, pads, and riffs, plus FX processing variations through high-end gear resulting in echo, reverb, phaser, wah-wah, and lo-fi effects. Whether it's organs, pianos, or clavinets, this collection has got it!

The Ultimate Keys Collection includes samples from the following Renegade Audio releases:

  • Afrofunk
  • Bass Culture
  • Digital Dancehall Vol. 1
  • Dub HipHop
  • Dub Pack Series Volume 1-3
  • Dub Reggae & Beyond
  • Dub Selector
  • Dub Techno
  • Jazz HipHop
  • Jungle Attack
  • Pressure Drop
  • Reggae Rockers Vol. 1
  • Reggae Rockers Vol. 2
  • Retro Funk
  • Soul Keys
  • Soul Organ
  • Strictly Roots Reggae Series Volumes 1-5

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 5.08 GB
  • 1,785 Total Loops
  • 621 Total One-Shots

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 5.08 GB
    • 1,785 Total Loops
    • 621 Total One-Shots
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.6 tokens

Also from Renegade Audio



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now