Pdf rectangle i
Vibes 18 - Post Disco Funk
16 users

Genre: Funk

Additional Styles: Disco and Vibes Series

Charting sounds from the explosion of Boogie/Post-Disco/Funk from the 70s through to the 80s, Post Disco Funk from Loopmasters is a collection of loops and hits inspired by genre innovators including Zapp, Rick James and Dam Funk, and popularized by world-beating superstars like Prince, Michael Jackson and Cameo.

On this deeply groovy, universally appealing tribute, musicians Duncan White (Cornershop) and Phil Williams (Galaxian) tune up vintage studio gear including a Yamaha drum kit, Ibanez bass guitars, Rhodes Mk2, Korg SH101, Polymoogs and the timeless Juno 106 to record an expansive 1,57GB sound collection. Freaky, spiky electric guitar riffs rub alongside organic live drum work and wild synth work, allowing you to build a true collage of funk.

Delicately recorded in 44,1Khz studio quality utilizing a Neve desk, the royalty-free riffs and breaks found within Post Disco Funk are rich in authenticity and can also be weaved into adjacent genres such as Nu Disco, Future Pop and Synthwave, instantly adding human texture and detail.

In detail you get 1.57 GB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs - 201 Live Drum Loops, 189 Electric Guitar Loops, 140 Keys Loops, 126 Bass Guitar Loops, 88 Synth Loops, 26 Synth Bass Loops, 22 Percussion Loops, 11 Snare Loops, 2 Drum Fill Loops, 1 Tom Loop, 69 Drum Hits, 42 Bass Hits and 13 Instrument Hits.

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 1.57 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 201 Live Drum Loops
  • 189 Electric Guitar Loops
  • 140 Keys Loops
  • 126 Bass Guitar Loops
  • 88 Synth Loops
  • 26 Synth Bass Loops
  • 22 Percussion Loops
  • 11 Snare Loops
  • 2 Drum Fill Loops
  • 1 Tom Loop
  • 69 Drum Hits
  • 42 Bass Hits
  • 13 Instrument Hits

Choose your formatabout formats

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
up to £4.00
up to 0.7 tokens

Also from Loopmasters



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now