16 ka big hr i
Killer Acapellas
429 users SALE

Genre: Drum and Bass

Additional Styles: Vocals, Electro, Dubstep, and House

Fed up of having to re-use the same vocals everyone else has canned over the years? There's always a point in making your track when you want to add in something to make your tune stand out and take it to the next level, or perhaps you want to build a full vocal based song from the ground up, not just have a repeated vocal loop all the way through?

Here we have 8 awesome full original songs written and recorded at the Monster Sounds studio by 2 talented songwriter / vocalists / topline writers.

Both vocalists have loads of real studio time notched up between them having worked with many an experienced producer on some successful projects. 

To add more credentials to this pack the producers at Monster Sounds produced and engineered many vocal sessions from underground to commercial singers and rappers, including some gold selling artists.

There is a multitude of different song ideas and subjects to give credible vocals with maximum flexibility for producers in all different genres. There are 4 female vocals and 4 male vocals in this pack. All vocals are suited to electronic music production, but also could be equally flipped into a more acoustic or traditional instrument based track.

The pack is made up of 8 Full song ideas, compromising verse. chorus and in some cases the bridge parts of a song. Extra harmony parts have been added so it is  possible to build more progressive layers. In some songs there are alternative takes sung in a different style for more options.

This is to give the full flexibility of either grabbing a simple one line hook to loop, or to have the tools to construct a full song with a traditional verse-chorus arrangement. The vocals have also been double tracked (in many cases multi-tracked) so you can get that huge stacked sound in the chorus of your song. 

The vocals can easily be time stretched and pitch shifted of needed to suit different tracks. The parts are laid out to make them as user friendly as possible, and have been split up in the following ways: All songs are bounced as a full accapella version, laid out in verse-chorus type arrangement and also a "wet" effected version. 

The parts have also been supplied as totally dry individual stems, so you have total control over your vocals. All the individual stems that make the double tracks and harmonies are there for you to tweak your mix exactly how you want.

Finally there are song "Sections". For example the chorus, verse, and bridge parts of the vocal, stacked as a fully double tracked chunk so you can rearrange the sections however you want to. The reason for this is that in the full accapellas there may be overlaps that would make any editing difficult so these "Sections" give you the flexibility. These are bounced also in dry and wet versions.

Also as a bonus there's a few choice adlibs from the song writing sessions thrown in which may prove useful as song ideas or just for looping up.

The vocals were recorded using a 1980s Numann u87 mic with a Focusrite ISA430 channel strip.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 1.37 GB
  • 167 Wet/Dry Vocal Stems from 8 Songs including Verse, Bridge, Chorus Sections

In Detail:

Nothing Went Wrong Song

  • 4 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 12 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 16 Rex2 Files

Its Over Song

  • 6 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 28 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 36 Rex2 Files

Take A Ride Song

  • 4 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 19 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 23 Rex2 Files

Life On Line Song

  • 5 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 15 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 22 Rex2 Files

Tonight Song

  • 5 Wet Vocal stems
  • 17 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 24 Rex2 Files

The Only One Song

  • 4 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 17 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 23 Rex2 Files

Hurricane Song

  • 5 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 14 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 21 Rex2 Files

Take Your Time Song

  • 2 Wet Vocal Stems
  • 10 Dry Vocal Stems
  • 14 Rex2 Files

16 Bonus Ad Lib Vocals (Zip main and Apple loops packs ONLY)

Available as Zip main (complete), Apple Loops (complete) or as Individual Track downloads

The vocals are at 128Bpm and 140Bpm but can easily be applied to faster or slower Tempo based projects.

Please note:  The demo music is not included in this pack, only the vocals!
The demo is made up from other Monster Sounds libraries.

Choose your formatabout formats

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
up to £1.75
up to 0.3 tokens

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews

Jasonnevins big


Jason Nevins
Nice job on some cool vocal samples to finish off your tracks. Definitely worth checking out to see if these fit the style you are working on.
Highrankin big


High Rankin
Great singers recorded really well and very easy to just drop into your production and get a vibe off.
Lennydee big


Lenny Dee
Looking for killa acapella's ? - Look no further this sample pack delivers the goods !

You may also like

Also from Monster Sounds



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now