Vocal future pop by arcando   banner cover i
Vocal Future Pop by Arcando
17 users

Genre: Future Pop

Additional Styles: EDM



Synth Presets

BPM: 108

Have you ever wanted to get your hands on the sounds that every A&R is looking for? Welcome to the very first official Vocal Future Pop by Arcando!

Following his consistent and successful releases with Trap Nation, Armada, Sony, and more, Marc Bandecchi aka Arcando has finally released his long-awaited first volume of a long series.

Garnering worldwide support from the likes of Martin Garrix, David Guetta, and The Chainsmokers, Arcando has become synonymous with high-quality sound design.

Partnering with Arcando on this same pack is the Nashville-based singer-songwriter VE, who has written for award-winning performers and has featured on the Billboard and UK charts.

This sample pack contains 5 unique construction kits filled with presets, drums, melodic parts, MIDI files, and vocals. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced producer, Vocal Future Pop is sure to take your music catalogue to the next level.

Although the sounds within Vocal Future Pop have originally been conceived for pop and trap producers, the samples have revealed themselves to be helpful for all kinds of music genres, making this one of the most versatile and reliable packs currently available on the market!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 686 MB
  • 245 Total Audio Files
  • 37 Total MIDI Files
  • 28 Xfer Serum Presets
  • 4 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Vocal Hooks

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 686 MB
    • 245 Total Audio Files
    • 37 Total MIDI Files
    • 28 Xfer Serum Presets
    • 4 Sylenth1 Presets
    • 5 Construction Kits
    • 5 Vocal Hooks
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.4 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

Also from Dropgun Samples



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now