Tokyo2berlin rct i
Tokyo To Berlin Techno
15 users

Genre: Sound Archives

Additional Styles: Techno


One Shots

BPM: 126 - 128

For many years now Berlin has been one of the central hubs on the world Techno scene. Being home to some of the most famous techno clubs and producers. With parties starting at midnight on a friday and going through to monday afternoon, techno is a big part of the 24 hour lifestyle that makes Berlin what it is.

The scene is growing fast in Asia and Tokyo is clearly Asia capital city of Techno. Tokyo producer, N.Z.M, now based in Berlin brings this cross culture explosion into an amazing sample pack.

Deep techy sounds with super crisp and clean production gives the pack a feel that is both warm and exact. A full range of both synth hits and riff with all the bleepy techno goodness you could ask for. Clean, punchy, well processed drums with single hits, full loops and perc loops. 

Containing a full range of basslines in a solid range of keys, there is everything you need in this pack to get to work on your 1st or next Berghain anthem! All lovingly processed and designed to be dropped straight in without the need for any additional processing. Unless of course you want to go wild with the effect to get those hands in the air at 10am on a sunday!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 265MB
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 75 Drum Hits
  • 30 Drum Loops
  • 21 Fx
  • 30 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Synth Hits
  • 50 Synth Riffs

Choose your formatabout formats

  • Wav
    what's inside?
    • 30 Bass Loops
    • 75 Drum Hits
    • 30 Drum Loops
    • 21 Fx
    • 30 Percussion Loops
    • 30 Synth Hits
    • 50 Synth Riffs
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.3 tokens

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews

Paulmendez big


Paul Mendez
the good news is that this pack delivers all the elements for you to arrange and perfect.

Also from Rankin Audio



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now