Mc odt banner i
OBLVYN - Dream Theory Future Bass
4 users

Genre: Future Bass

Additional Styles:


One Shots

BPM: 115 - 175

Introducing the OBLVYN Dream Theory Future Bass sample pack.

OBLVYN's instrumental production style is both clean and vibrant, with layered drums and melodies aligned with the future bass genre that stands alone as an uplifting and energising sound. These future bass-leaning sounds also inspire and work well with other genres of electronic music, and can be used fluidly between dubstep, trap, melodic house, electro-pop, and much more.

OBLVYN's sample pack contains 217 MB worth of sounds that will take your music to a warm and dreamy new level. With samples that fit right at home at a BPM between 115-175, the entirety of the pack includes 10 bass loops, 10 bass sounds, 10 drum loops, 13 drum sounds, 4 drum fills, 38 melodic sounds, 28 music loops, and 18 perc & top loops. Altogether, this sample pack will help boost the quality of your productions with clean drum loops and incredibly catchy melodies, providing endless inspiration.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 217 MB
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 10 Bass Sounds
  • 10 Drum Loops
  • 13 Drum Sounds
  • 4 Drum Fills
  • 38 Melodic Sounds
  • 28 Music Loops
  • 16 Perc & Top Loops

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 217 MB
    • 10 Bass Loops
    • 10 Bass Sounds
    • 10 Drum Loops
    • 13 Drum Sounds
    • 4 Drum Fills
    • 38 Melodic Sounds
    • 28 Music Loops
    • 16 Perc & Top Loops
    add to cart
  • Subscribe to Loopcloud
    From $7.99
    what's Loopcloud?
    Loopcloud is a sounds subscription service where you can download single sounds from this pack. Loopcloud contains over 4 million royalty-free samples and loops, and depending on the plan you select, you can download up to 600 sounds per month. Click here to try it now.
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.3 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

Also from Monstercat



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now