Sor mtr5 cover 1000x512 300 i
SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5
17 users

Genre: Minimal Techno

Additional Styles: Techno

Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) continues his highly acclaimed and best-selling Minimal Techno sample pack series distributed by Resonance Sound.

Following the multi-magazine-awarded predecessors, this one is again full of fresh clicks and glitches, weird loops, awesome percussions, dirty chords, lots of drum loops with/without kick, ground shaking never heard effects, haunting atmospheres, organic analogue loops, mangled Vocals, noisy elements and just so much more, making your next techno production session even more exciting!

SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 covers also loads of organic sounds right next to all-time favorites such as true analog drums.

All samples are carefully sorted into categories for easy access and grabbing what you need fast!

This sample pack is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for minimal, techno, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Have a listen to the demos below - SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit.

Melody. Dirt. Groove. Kick it!

The 5 Vintage Movie Samples included in this sample pack, are licensed for use under the new Creative Commons (Public Domain Mark 1.0) license agreement:

Note: This reworked pack (14 new loops) was previously sold as "SOR Deep Organic & Dirty" – Please check your account before making a purchase as no refunds can be given.

Demo 1 produced by Digitalworkx

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 1.10 GB Content (24-Bit WAV)
  • 811 Samples (500 Loops / 311 Oneshots)
  • 022 Atmos
  • 067 Bassloop
  • 012 303 Loop
  • 030 Clap + Snare
  • 014 Clickloop
  • 119 Effect
  • 046 Hatloop
  • 019 Hit
  • 029 Kick
  • 145 Kitloop
  • 097 Mixedloop
  • 012 Noiseloop
  • 016 Percussion
  • 107 Synthloop
  • 040 Chord + Synth
  • 005 Vintage Vocals
  • 031 Vocal FX
  • 24-bit WAV Stereo

Choose your formatabout formats

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
up to £3.60
up to 0.7 tokens
Visit Loopcloud the ultimate music production workflow tool

Available in this bundle

VIP Reviews See all VIP Reviews

Buch big


Chase Buch
Another beautiful release from Resonance Sound. This is probably one of the tidiest packs around. There is pretty much everything about Techno in this pack
Middleton big


Tom Middleton
Great selection of useful loops and kick-starters for directions in techno, house and minimal styles. All tempo matched to keep things simple for swap outs and finding compatible companion loops.

Also from Resonance Sound



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now