Gryfin artwork 1k x 512web i
Gryfin Vol. 1
2 users

Genre: Future Bass

Additional Styles: Future Pop

Gryffin has shown the Future Bass/Pop space an entire new world of possibilities with his sound design, heart-tugging drops and feel-good melodic vibes. With Gryfin Vol. 1 we have captured that production feel for you guys. At its core this is a Serum preset pack; with all the chords, plucks, leads, pads, bass patches, and more, that make up the ingredients for a melodic masterpiece. Our personal favourite presets are ‘[PLUCK] BodyBackPluck’, ‘[CHORD] NobodyComparesToU’ and ‘[BASS] IfILeftAndManyOthers’ - check them out :)

We've also thrown in a bunch of drums, vocal chops and guitar loops.

Gryfin Vol. 1 includes: 50 Serum presets, 25 Drum Samples, 10 Vocal Chops and 5 Guitar loops.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 50 Serum Presets
  • 10 Vocal Chops
  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 Snares
  • 5 Hi Hats
  • 5 Guitar Loops

Choose your formatabout formats

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.4 tokens

Also from AUBIT



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now