Ls t3 banner i
Tropicality 3

Genre: Tropical House

Additional Styles:

Tropicality Vol 3 from Laniakea Sounds is a unique fusion of chilled tropical house and future pop sounds with elegant music loops, various drum loops, and authentic FX. Inspired by the artists like Seeb, Steve Void, Kygo, and Cheat Codes, Tropicality Vol 3 brings contemporary musical elements to your next pop or tropical house production.

After the success of the previous volumes, this collection of music loops is expanding, so be sure to find absolutely outstanding content. This includes soft and delicate synth chord loops, carefully chopped and pitched vocals, unique drum loops with a special live sound, and atmospheric FX for creating a dreamy and light atmosphere in your track. 

A premium collection of one-shots is the foundation for music loops in this pack. Expect to find pretty synths, warm basses, groovy kicks, and percussion. This highly usable sample pack comes with all the essentials needed for a modern producer's collection. Whenever you feel like you're running out of ideas, turn to Tropicality for instant inspiration.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

  • 367 MB
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 133 Total Files
  • 30 Total One-Shots
  • 50 Music Loops (Synth/Bass/Keys/+More!)
  • 33 Drum Loops 
  • 10 Vocal FX Loops
  • 10 FX One-Shots
  • 10 Synth One-Shots
  • 10 Bass One-Shots
  • 10 Drum One-Shots

Choose your formatabout formats

  • ZIP (main)
    what's inside?
    • 367 MB
    • 100% Royalty-Free
    • 133 Total Files
    • 30 Total One-Shots
    • 50 Music Loops (Synth/Bass/Keys/+More!)
    • 33 Drum Loops
    • 10 Vocal FX Loops
    • 10 FX One-Shots
    • 10 Synth One-Shots
    • 10 Bass One-Shots
    • 10 Drum One-Shots
    add to cart
  • change currency
  • Add To Wishlist

Loyalty Programmeabout rewards

Virtual Cash
0.1 tokens
Try Loopcloud today and get millions of royalty-free samples and loops

Also from Laniakea Sounds



Instruments Effects And More

Hundreds Of Plugins Exclusive Deals Leading Online Shop

Visit Now